I am a stay at home mom in the Spencerport school district that has run a daycare for years. I am currently looking to fill a full time slot. I serve breakfast lunch drinks and snacks. We do many different things such as play do coloring arts and crafts story time and more. Please contact me for more information. References available. -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am mature easy-going highly dependable caregiver with yrs of experience. Looking to provide basic daily living assistance to an elderly client to include cleaning cooking shopping driving and assistance with personal care. Excellent references. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
6-Jun-2018Batavia, NY(14 miles)Pet Care Services
My name is April Kimball and I am a proud owner of two German Shepherds and a Belgian Malinois. I want to help you exercise your dogs! We can walk, bike, run or just play. I also enjoy photography and would love to make a framed collage of images of your dog. Give me a call, text, email or find Time For Walkies on Facebook.
Who I Am: I hope you are having a good day. I'm interviewing for a senior care provider work opportunity in Brockport, New York. I will be a careful employee. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I will take care of administering medication, simple dressing, and hospice care. Further, I am willing to travel. I have years of paid work experience. How To Contact Me: Send me a mess...
Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Sandi. I'm hoping to find a home caregiver position in Batavia, New York. Consistently, I work to be a professional employee. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I have experience with physical therapy, dementia care, and tube feeding. I have personal transportation available. Regarding prior experience, I have extensive experience. Cont...
Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I am looking for a dog walker position in Leroy, New York. My goal is to utilize my experience as a dog walker. I will work part or full-time as required. Description of Skills: I have experience with maintaining pet health, providing play time, and grooming. On top of this, I am willing to travel. When it comes to previous professional experience, I h...
Post Ad